Home | Join | Contact Us
Phone | 541-481-3014
Board of Directors
President
Dean Kegler
78845 Eastregaard Rd.
Boardman, OR 97818
Cell: 541-377-6402

1st Vice President
Anna Browne
Windy River Elementary
500 Tatone Street
Boardman, OR 97818
PH: 541-481-2526
Email:brownea@morrow.k12.or.us

2nd Vice President
John Boufford
Cascade Specialties
PO Box 583
Boardman, OR 97818
PH: 541-481-2522 x 247 Cell: 541-701-9535
Email: john@cascadespec.com

Treasurer
Karen Pettigrew
KRP Management, LLC
PO Box 277
PH: 541-481-2571/City 9252
Email: krpman@eoni.com

Secretary
Michelle Erickson
Morrow Cold Storage/Con-Agra
PO Box 1300
Boardman, OR 97818
PH: 541-481-8234 Cell: 541-314-2127
Email: michelle.erickson@conagrafoods.com

Past President
Don Drayton
Pacific Ethanol-Columbia
PO Box 1401
Boardman, OR 97818
Cell: 541-314-3138
Email: dfdrayton@hotmail.com

Board Member
Brad Jenkins
PGE-Coal-Fire Plant
PO Box 499
73334 Tower Road
Boardman, OR 97818
PH: 541-481-1211
Email: bradley.jenkins@pgn.com

Board Member
Jim Young
Boardman Select Market
220 S Main Street
PO Box 349
Boardman, OR 97818
PH: 541-481-7422 FX:541-481-2045

Board Member
Maria Richards
Boardman Hardware
202 1st Street NW
PO Box 1057
Boardman, OR 97818
PH: 541-481-7351

Board Member
Julie Gisi
Bank of Eastern Oregon
PO Box 1209
Boardman, OR 97818
PH: 541-481-3445
Email:jgisi@beobank.com

Assistant Director
Amber Killingbeck
PO Box 1
Boardman, OR 97818
PH: 406-249-5699 PH:541-481-3014
Email: amber@boardmanchamber.org

CEO/Executive Director
Diane Wolfe
Boardman Chamber
PO Box 1
Boardman, OR 97818
PH: 541-481-3014
Cell/Home 541-561-1788
diane@boardmanchamber.org

Boardman Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1, 101 Olson Road
Boardman, OR 97818
541-481-3014

- Contact Boardman Chamber -

© Copyright 2014 - Boardman, Oregon Chamber Of Commerce - All Rights Reserved    /    A KD Interactive Website