• Board of Directors

  • For over 30 years, the Boardman Chamber of Commerce has been a key participant in building Boardman. All of our members and especially the Board of Directors are committed to building and supporting the local economy that contributes to our community’s great quality of life.


  • Board of Directors Board of Directors

  • President
    Kalie Davis
    - Workforce Training Cor. Port of Morrow

    1st Vice President
    Ryan Neal
    - Port of Morrow Warehouse

    2nd Vice President
    Jim Young
    - Harvest Town Foods


  • Treasure
    Kathy Street - Oregon Trail Library

    Angela Davis - Lamb Weston

    Past President
    Emerald Lantis - Columbia River Health

  • Board Members Board Members

  • Board Member
    Renee Grace - Mid Columbia Title Company

    Board Member
    Brian Oswain - Loves Travel Stops

    Board Member
    David Norton - Riverside Jr/Sr High


  • Board Member
    Dora Renya - Hattenhaur Dist.

    Board Member
    Seth Whitmer - Columbia River Health

  • Staff Staff

  • Executive Director
    Julie Gisi

    Assistant Director
    Natalie Lytton


  • Upcoming Events