Skip to content

Thank You for Your Support:

For over 30 years, the Boardman Chamber of Commerce has been a key participant in building Boardman. All of our members and especially the Board of Directors are committed to building and supporting the local economy that contributes to our community’s great quality of life.

Board of Directors

Vice President

Anna Browne* - POM Workforce Development Director


Shane Lazinka - Bank of Eastern Oregon


Heather Baumgartner - Boardman Jumpstart Java

*Anna also serves as our unofficial Boardman Chamber historian

Board of Members

Board Member

Luis Campos - Boardman Public Works Department

Board Member

Shilla Rogel - Boardman Sleep Inn

Board Member

Mike Hughes - Boardman Fire Rescue District

Board Member

Torrie Griggs - Executive Director Boardman Chamber


Executive Director

Torrie Griggs


Office Manager

Dalyla Campos-Ramos


Upcoming Events

Click here to view the Boardman Chamber of Commerce bylaws.

Scroll To Top